Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erik Yeverino

Erik Yeverino

April 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Erik Yeverino
"I've been with Kevin Patton's state farm for many years, with no issues. They help with giving the best coverage for my insurance. And always friendly."
Profile photo of Kamisha De'Witt

Kamisha De'Witt

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamisha De'Witt
"Exceptional Service and Great Rates! I recently had the pleasure of working with Marcelino Lopez at State Farm for my auto insurance and personal short-term disability insurance needs, and I cannot speak highly enough of his exceptional service. Marcelino truly went above and beyond to assist me, providing personalized attention and ensuring that I received the best coverage tailored to my requirements. Not only did Marcelino make the entire process smooth and hassle-free, but he also exceeded my expectations by coming back with quotes that beat the competition. His dedication to finding me the most competitive rates while not compromising on coverage was truly impressive. Marcelino's professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care for his clients were evident throughout our interactions. He patiently answered all my questions, provided clear explanations, and made me feel confident in my insurance decisions. I am immensely grateful for Marcelino's assistance and will undoubtedly refer anyone I know to him without hesitation. Thank you once again, Marcelino, for your outstanding help and for going the extra mile to ensure I got the best insurance coverage at the best rates possible. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of cheryl patterson

cheryl patterson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl patterson
"Excellent service. The go to insurance agency. Kevin Patton and his staff are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Chuck Jordan

Chuck Jordan

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Jordan
"Lauren was Super Duper AWESOME FOUND alot INFO for me & my DIFFICULT SITUATION but came THRU like a 🏆🏆🏆 Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Mario Lopez

Mario Lopez

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mario Lopez
"Would be nice to get someone to answer the phone."
Profile photo of Julia Beeler

Julia Beeler

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Beeler
"Judith reached out to me regarding a recent claim I had regarding my vehicle. All is being handled appropriately."
Profile photo of John Tillman

John Tillman

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Tillman
"November 27, 2023 my passenger rear window was broken into and several personal items was stolen. I called State Farm report a claim and I was connect to a wonder agent my the name of Judith. She was very calm and professional in assisting me with getting my window replaced. First she stayed on the phone with me while putting in a claim to get my window replaced. Judith went beyond the call on duty by finding a replacement service near by location. I was very upset about the incident but Judith help continue to assist me by setting an appointment to get my window replaced. I want remind everyone it was about 5:50 pm , it was time for her to get off from work. Judith made sure that everything was in place with the claim department and getting my window replaced. Several days later she called to check up on me to see in I had my window replaced and how I was done. I really appreciate the follow up call . LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR JUDITH WAS THERE!!"
Profile photo of Sidney Severin

Sidney Severin

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Severin
"I have been a State Farm customer since the 80’s Kevin took over from Gary and I could not be more satisfied…they are going through some remodeling right now so please take that into consideration or go to the 2nd floor and see for yourself.😎"
Profile photo of Steven Morrow

Steven Morrow

October 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steven Morrow
"I’ve been using this office for probably around 8 years or so. Maybe more. It was good at the beginning, but ever since Marisol left, it’s gone down hill. It’s dang near impossible to get them to answer the phone, their automated customer service portal is awful. Are y’all short staffed? Is that why nobody ever answers or calls back when I leave a message? Plus, their hours state that that close at 6 and yet I get off work at 5 and try to call and get the “after hours” message every time, I am so glad I am switching insurance companies. I should have left years ago."
Profile photo of Wilfredo Ruiz

Wilfredo Ruiz

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfredo Ruiz
"Great service and always friendly"
Profile photo of Dalia

Dalia

August 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dalia
"No one has called back for my rates. I winder if Kevin still owns it?"
Profile photo of Megan Driver

Megan Driver

July 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Megan Driver
"I have been with this insurance company for over 3 years. In the beginning it was great. Now it’s a mess. They don’t return phone calls, there is no client relationship, requests to remove a vehicle has been well over a week, customer service is an all time low. I have put in a request to switch offices. I should have a relationship with my insurance office, I don’t. It’s frustrating and upsetting. Customer service is key, and they lack it at this branch."
Profile photo of Dan Madsen

Dan Madsen

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Madsen
"Would recommend."
Profile photo of Andriana Jacks

Andriana Jacks

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andriana Jacks
"Miss June is excellent extra excellent perfect person for the front"
Profile photo of Jayson Ferrer

Jayson Ferrer

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Ferrer
"Ms. Judith is such wonderful employee. She helped us tremendously when it comes to paper work. Much appreciated. Thank you"
Profile photo of Catherine C

Catherine C

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine C
"🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Melanie Gonzalez

Melanie Gonzalez

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Gonzalez
"Great service and staff"
Profile photo of Ashleey Silva

Ashleey Silva

March 28, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Ashleey Silva
"The only reason i am giving them 3 stars is because of Judith. She is amazing! She always helps me with everything and will follow up to make sure i have been taken care of. Other than that everytime i call no one answers and when they do i leave a message with the front desk to have Judith call me back because she is on a call however she never gets my message. Also, i have to left VM’s in the past and no call back. In regards to my bill the price is always going higher and higher with no explanation."
Profile photo of AA-RON !

AA-RON !

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AA-RON !
"The receptionist in the front of Kevin Pattons establishment gave me all the help i needed and was super knowledgeable about her job."
Profile photo of Kimmy Diaz

Kimmy Diaz

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmy Diaz
"The person that helped me over the phone was very lovely and very helpful. 100% recommend this place."
Profile photo of Ihopethisfits UwU

Ihopethisfits UwU

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ihopethisfits UwU
"As a regular client for 3yrs. They’ve never failed to make me feel comfortable and they are very understanding. I definitely recommend this place."
Profile photo of Stephanie Barboza Simmons

Stephanie Barboza Simmons

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Barboza Simmons
"Kevin Patton State Farm has such a friendly and inviting environment! Every time I come in, I’m greeted by Vanessa and Judith in the front and assisted by great team members like Lauren who helped me get my policy changed and also taught me about great discount opportunities to lower my premium. The whole team is very diligent and kind hearted; they found a way to make dealing with insurance enjoyable."
Profile photo of Feliciano Hernandez

Feliciano Hernandez

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Feliciano Hernandez
"Excellent service. Thank you Kevin Patton and staff."
Profile photo of Brittany Steadman

Brittany Steadman

February 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brittany Steadman
"They hardly answer the phone. You have to call the 1800 number for them to get someone from the office to call you back."
Profile photo of C M

C M

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C M
"Great kind professional agent! Fantastic team. Beautiful office. Easy to access the location. Lots of parking"