Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Patton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Patton

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Diana A

November 3, 2022

2  out of  5
"I was a happy customer until I called the office to get some information about my policy (maybe it's because this is the first time I have to contact a representative in over 5 years). Let me begin to tell you it was almost impossible to get the to answer the phone, and when they did, they were supposed to call me back, they did after I called a second time unhappy about waiting more than 4 hours for a called that didn't last much. The representative whom I spoke to was supposed to send me a quote YESTERDAY and I haven't received anything. I've been calling the whole day and they don't answer the phone. They are excusing on a short staff but the as far as I know we keep paying our bills, the least we deserve is to get the attention and requests we're deserve."

Shalena Stafford

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I talk to is very knowledgeable and very nice personalities. I just spoke with Alissa, and she was awesome. Very personable and concerned about their customers, Christina/Christine does an awesome job as well."

Plez Reed

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Kevin since 2009 and service has been a great and it's been good to be apart of Kevin Patton and staff."

Tafique Hossain

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful"

Brandon Lee

October 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"What started out as a pleasant experience turned out to be a huge mistake. DO NOT SIGN UP WITH THIS LOCATION. 1) I was quoted a price, signed up for the quoted priced, and then later learned that I was given a Drive Time discount; which I DIDNT WANT, but it was too late to cancel. So now I’m forced to use a device in order to keep my premium down. 2) I NEVER RECEIVED MY DRIVE TIME BEACON. I spoke with 2 different reps at this location that assured me that they will have it shipped to me again. What happened? I had to go to ANOTHER OFFICE to pick up the device because this office was closed…on a WEDNESDAY MORNING. 3)It’s nearly impossible to actually get in touch with someone. No one can tell me what’s going on with my life insurance policy. They will say “we’ll follow up with you” but they don’t. Great company. Terrible office. GO TO ANOTHER REP."

Mucy Vazquez

October 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Idk why we haven't moved our business somewhere else probably the worst customer service . They never know whats going on. No question has a answer they blame problems on different lady's. Kevin doesn't care one bit . If you want to have a different amounts added to your bill every month this the place . If you want to be told you missed payments but you have the receipt go ahead lol such a dam joke"

Candido CG

October 5, 2022

2  out of  5
"Long time client and best driver in the area. Been with them about 10 years.My insurance keeps going up instead of down. Considering changing places"

KEVO FLIPSIDE

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally awesome Insurance Agency they have taken care of me and my father for many years"

k evans

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Patton and his staff have been a continual blessing to our family, especially in the last few years. The patience, kindness, and professionalism, shown by his staff are an indication of the high standards, scrupulous honesty, and genuine caring that Mr. Patton has set as his corporate culture."

Don Ferr

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith Martinez is the best! She answer all my questions about our home and vehicle policy, keep up the good work…:-)"

Sandra Guyton

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Home Insurance"

J.R. Salazar

March 31, 2022

2  out of  5
"I've been a happy customer since 2009. That was until I chose Kevin Patton's office as my provider for home insurance last year. Everytime I call to get an in depth answer about my policy it takes atleast a day or two to get a call back. I called 9 days ago to negotiate my coverage because it jumped up $500 from last year. I barely got a call back today... at 5:10. When I called back I get a machine bc the normal office hours end at 5 pm. They're great for car insurance but not so much home owner's insurance."

peter greene

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and good service, especially Judith who helps me set up my drive safe and save and regarding my accouny. Very pleasant."

Jujubie

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service when applying for auto and life policies. Their owner, Kevin Patton introduced me to all his office staff and they are all very hospitable, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely send them referrals."

Heavenly Goddess

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to get insurance on my vehicle Mrs. Judith was very helpful and superb customer friendly service when I entered the office. She made me feel very welcome as soon as I walked into the office. A# customer service."

Francisco Martinez

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am pleased with your office and staff. Always helpful with getting the best rates and discounts within my budget. Judith and staff are AWESOME in returning my calls/EMAILS. Thank you! 😀"

Donna Thomas

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for providing great service to me for the past 12 years"

Joaquin Martinez

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a few years. Never have a problem with them. Always able to contact them and speak to someone instead of having to leave a message."

William Garnes

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is right, they offer great rates for everyone. Kevin and his team provide awesome customer service and support"

Melva Butler

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very friendly."

Michael Calvit

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello Kevin Patton And Your Teamed I've Been A State Farm Insured Since 1973 I Have Nothing But Great Things To Say Whenever I'm In Need I Pickup The Phone And Called And I Get Results I'm Looking Forward To 2022 I Came In To State Farm Thru My Uncle Who Started State Farm Back In 1950 So State Farm Has Been In Our Family For A Long Time All My Kids And Some Family Members R State Farm Insurers Also " So Again Thanks To U Kevin Patton And The Great Crew That Does All The Internal Work To Make This Go""

Ivory Kelley

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin Patton has been my agent for over 10 years. His team has been wonderful to work with. If I have any question regarding my multi policies that I have with state farm his staff has always been very responsive. I have and will continue to refer people to my GREAT STATE FARM AGENT Kevin Patton."

Tamara Wilson

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome Team at State Farm Kevin Patton. They have always made me feel very important and treated like family. Jennifer Kliche my service rep is so Awesome always take of me and my family . Special thank you Jennifer Kliche and the Kevin Patton Family!!! :)"

Foster Tuck

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My visit to Keven Patton's State Farm office visit was great. Judith was very helpful and pleasant."

Memo C.

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's always good to find people that are always willing to collaborate with the daily needs of our vehicle's insurance in addition to the great service in this office."