Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Patton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Patton

4.5 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Don Ferr

Don Ferr

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith Martinez is the best! She answer all my questions about our home and vehicle policy, keep up the good work…:-)"
Profile photo of Sandra Guyton

Sandra Guyton

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Home Insurance"
Profile photo of peter greene

peter greene

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and good service, especially Judith who helps me set up my drive safe and save and regarding my accouny. Very pleasant."
Profile photo of Jujubie

Jujubie

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service when applying for auto and life policies. Their owner, Kevin Patton introduced me to all his office staff and they are all very hospitable, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely send them referrals."
Profile photo of Heavenly Goddess

Heavenly Goddess

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to get insurance on my vehicle Mrs. Judith was very helpful and superb customer friendly service when I entered the office. She made me feel very welcome as soon as I walked into the office. A# customer service."
Profile photo of Francisco Martinez

Francisco Martinez

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am pleased with your office and staff. Always helpful with getting the best rates and discounts within my budget. Judith and staff are AWESOME in returning my calls/EMAILS. Thank you! 😀"
Profile photo of Donna Thomas

Donna Thomas

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for providing great service to me for the past 12 years"
Profile photo of Joaquin Martinez

Joaquin Martinez

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a few years. Never have a problem with them. Always able to contact them and speak to someone instead of having to leave a message."
Profile photo of William Garnes

William Garnes

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is right, they offer great rates for everyone. Kevin and his team provide awesome customer service and support"
Profile photo of Melva Butler

Melva Butler

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very friendly."
Profile photo of Ivory Kelley

Ivory Kelley

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tamara Wilson

Tamara Wilson

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome Team at State Farm Kevin Patton. They have always made me feel very important and treated like family. Jennifer Kliche my service rep is so Awesome always take of me and my family . Special thank you Jennifer Kliche and the Kevin Patton Family!!! :)"
Profile photo of Foster Tuck

Foster Tuck

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My visit to Keven Patton's State Farm office visit was great. Judith was very helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Memo C.

Memo C.

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's always good to find people that are always willing to collaborate with the daily needs of our vehicle's insurance in addition to the great service in this office."
Profile photo of Anthony Marshall

Anthony Marshall

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have called several times and have spoken worth Judith and a host of others and each time my expectations are exceeded. Wonderful service and that's why i am still with Kevin Patton St. Farm."
Profile photo of Juan Jose Chavez Quintanilla

Juan Jose Chavez Quintanilla

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yadira Martinez

Yadira Martinez

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people at this office has helped me with my needs. They have been quick to respond to my questions now matter how lame my questions were lol. I have recommended Kevin Pattons agency to all my friends & family. So thank you guys once agin."
Profile photo of Michelle Jaramillo

Michelle Jaramillo

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Kevin Patton’s State Farm. I always received great service from the lovely ladies at the front desk to anyone helping me with my insurance needs. They are quick to respond to any questions or concerns I have."
Profile photo of C A

C A

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Kevin Patton’s State Farm office to anyone. Not only have I always received great service for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Celestine Sam

Celestine Sam

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Please refer your friends and family to this agent. His staff is phenomenal."
Profile photo of Irv White

Irv White

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of P Delgado

P Delgado

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Judith Martinez Has always been very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you"